X

Oturum açın

Onaylamak için oturum açın

Şifrenizi mi unuttunuz?

...ya da Facebook ile giriş yap:

Hala bir AndroidPIT hesabınız yok mu? Kayıt ol
Icon

UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS

(9.261)
Bu uygulama hakkında:Show more
GEREKEN ANDROİD VERSİYONU
2.2 ve yukarısı
YÜKLEMELER
1.000.000 - 5.000.000
FİYAT
ÜCRETSİZ

Benzer Uygulamalar

Lig TV
(40.065)
ücretsiz
Combate
(2.801)
ücretsiz

Top 5 Uygulama

QuickPic
(276.360)
ücretsiz

Bu geliştiriciden daha fazla

Açıklama

UPCOMING LIVE BROADCASTS
+Aug 16th | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BADER vs SAINT PREUX
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims* 8pm ET / 5 pm PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 730 pm / 430 pm PT

+Aug 23rd | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: BISPING vs LE
**Entire Fight Card live and exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS**
- Main Card 9 am ET / 6 am PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT

+Aug 23rd | UFC FIGHT NIGHT: Henderson vs dos Anjos
- Main Card* 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT
- Late Prelims* 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT
- Fight Pass Prelims 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT

*Blackout restrictions apply in US, UK, Latin America, Brazil, and India. Check local listings in those countries)

Watch UFC Pay-Per-View events and or subscribe to UFC FIGHT PASS for access to UFC Fight Nights", the UFC Fight Library and Replays of past pay-per-view events, TV shows, and original content. Live on your Android phone. Most UFC Pay-Per-Events will include the option to view in four different camera angles. Purchase any past events or individual fights from the Fight Library within the Android application. And, watch Press Conferences and Weigh-ins live and for free. View Fighter profiles of your favorite UFC fighters and get the latest News and TV Schedule. Perfect for the Ultimate UFC fan!

Uygulama ekran görüntüleri

UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS
UFC.TV and UFC FIGHT PASS

Video

Yorumlar ve değerlendirmeler

Bu Android uygulamasını henüz test etmedik.
Hemen şimdi test raporu talebinde bulun!

Kullanıcı yorumları

Ortalama değerlendirme
4,0
(9.261)
Kişisel değerlendirme:

En son topluluk yorumları